Kreisvorstand
 

Kreisvorstand, gewählt im Oktober 2019:

  • Kreisvorsitzender:
    Jochen Ritter MdL, Olpe, Jochen.Ritter@cdu-kreis-olpe.de
     
  • Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende:
  • Hans- Georg Cremer,  57413 Finnentrop-Rönkhausen, HGCre@t-online.de
  • Sabine Krippendorf, 57368 Lennestadt-Gleierbrück, femhof@aol.com
  • Schäfer, Dr. Barbara, 57399 Kirchhundem-Silberg, barbara_91@web.de
  • Florian Müller, 57489 Drolshagen, post@florian-mueller.de 
  • Schatzmeister:
  • Scherer, Markus, 57482 Wenden-Schönau, markus@scherer-architekt.de
  • Schriftführer:
    Sebastian Ohm, 57439 Attendorn-Helden,  sebastian-ohm@t-online.de
  • Kreisgeschäftsführer:
    Hubert Brill, 57368 Lennestadt-Bilstein, brill@cdu-kreis-olpe.de
  • Ehrenvorsitzernde
  • Hartmut Schauerte und Theo Kruse
  • Mitgliederbeauftragter
  • Tobias Puspas, 57368 Lennestadt-Sporke, tobias.puspas@cdu-lennestadt.de
     
  • Beisitzer (Name, Vorname, Stadt-/Gemeindeverband):
  • Fuchs, Anjaa (FU), Haberhauer-Kuschel, Birgit, Schöpf, Rolf, Schwarte, Marion, Attendorn

  • Berghof, Ulrich, Heller, Mariela, Ohm, Sandra, Drolshagen

  • Bischoff, Paul,  Schulte, Simone, Finnentrop

  • Cordes, Karl-Josef, Fox, Thomas, Schwermer, Kristin, Kirchhundem

  • Dr. Lenze, Franz-Josef, Mester, Holger, Palasz, Alexander (JU), Völkel, Maximilian, Lennestadt

  • Arens, Markus, Ohly, Wilma (SEN), Scheffel, Michael, Schnüttgen, Rüdiger (KPV), Olpe

  • Eichert, Bernd, Markus, Kevin, Wenden

  • Mitglieder kraft Amtes bzw. ständige Gäste:
    Heider, Dr. Matthias, Bundestagsabgeordneter                                                                                  
    Beckehoff, Frank (bis 10/20), Melcher, Theo (ab 11/20), Landrat
    Hesse, Wolfgang, Vorsitzender Kreistagsfraktion
    Brauer, Kerstin und Stickeler, Stephan, CDU-Bezirksvorstand